Latrobe University

Study at one of the most modern universities, in one of the world’s most student-friendly cities. By choosing La Trobe University , you’re choosing real-world experience, a global perspective and chance to study alongside people who are pushing the boundaries of knowledge. Campuses lifestyle with access to university, accommodation, social events, facilities, clubs and societies. The University has 8 Campuses, including 3 in Melbourne, 4 in regional Victoria and 1 central Sydney.

La Trobe University is the largest provider of university education in regional Victoria. La Trobe offers over 200 courses to international students in a variety of disciplines.


  • Melbourne
  • Sydney
  • Bendigo
  • Albury-Wodonga
  • Sheppaton
  • Mildura



Book a counselling session